top of page

Officers Sworn In

NALC Zenith Branch 114 Officers for 2024-2025

Back, from left to right, Treasurer Mike Sylvester, Vice President Joel Tracey, Sergeant at arms Jordan Hyduke,

Trustee Troy Johnson and Financial Secretary Shawn Hansen

Front, from left to right, Recording Secretary Erin Blazevic, President TJ Lydon, Trustee Linda Johnson

Not pictured: Executive Trustee Richard Ellwood, MBA/Health Benefits Rep Scott Dulas


Recent Posts
bottom of page