top of page

Jake, Sarah and Jeff, from left to right, were sworn in by Vice President TJ Lydon, second from right. Also pictured, President Joel Tracey.

Vice President TJ Lydon swears in Francisco and Julie at their first Union meeting.

1977, Star Wars opened in movie theaters, the Apple II computers go on sale, Elvis Presley dies at 42, and . . . Robert Marshall is hired as a career letter carrier in Duluth, MN. Congratulations to Robert on making it to retirement. As would be expected from someone with such a wealth of experience, he started his last day by imparting some of his gained wisdom to his fellow letter carriers. Thanks for all the years of service Robert, may you have many more of retirement!

bottom of page